“The Declaration of You will be published by North Light Craft Books this summer, with readers getting all the permission they’ve craved to step passionately into their lives, discover how they and their gifts are unique and uncover what they are meant to do! This post is part of The Declaration of You’s Blog Lovin’ Tour, which I’m thrilled to participate in alongside over 100 other creative bloggers. Learn more – and join us! – by clicking here.”

As a Hand Analyst, I’m passionate about helping people discover/remember their Life Purposes, so this book and blog tour is right up my alley!

I’ve taken a bit of a different approach to the topic as there is no end of useful, relevant, well-written thoughts on the subject of self care.  In fact, here’s one I stumbled across earlier today that’s excellent.  But watch my little animated video first please 🙂

I hope you’ll find it a fun (but serious) reminder of why self-care shouldn’t be something we think about and talk about, but something we do.

“I’m taking part in The Declaration of You’s Facebook party this Friday at 9:30-10a PST/11:30a-12p CST/12:30-1p EST. We’ll be chatting in real time about Self Care over at facebook.com/TheDeclarationOfYou. Hope you can join us!”

Are you actually practicing self-care? Or just thinking about it?
Tagged on:     

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *